41 days ago

Community Foundation of Northwest Mississippi

The Community Foundation of Northwest Mississippi is an independent not-for-profit organization founded in 2002 that serves eleven Mississippi counties: Bolivar, Coahoma, DeSoto, Leflore, Marshall, Panola, Quitman, Sunflower, Tallahatchie, Tate and Tunica. The Community Foundation assists donors by providing a create, cost-effective and tax-efficient way for people to invest in charitable causes they care about the most. They help create permanent charitable funds of everlasting impact, whether they focus on the local community or organizations across the Unites States. The Community Foundation also assists nonprofit organizations and charitable causes that make a difference in people's lives. This website is SAFE.