I keep getting messages from mssoftsite.info offering me 'genuine' MS software. I don't know how they've got my e-mail address as I only use this particular one for specific things and this site is not one of them!. Because of this I have not been to their site but used Norton and as the site has not been checked yet, you should be very careful about clicking the link. I tried delete and block but MS in their wisdom does not let you do this on Win 7 - you can spend time deleting sender's name and then sender's domain under Junk and they do appear in the list - the only problem is the list doesn't seem to be attached to the bit that actually thinks: 'Aye Aye, can't have this slipping through' - so the emails keep coming and, apart from just deleting them there's nothing I can do to stop them. Don't you just love progress - they tell you to arm yourself to the teeth with security and then pull the rug from under your feet when you want to fire!. Any chance, Norton, of a check in the near future so we know what this site is up to?