<?xml version="1.0" encoding="ISO-8859-1"?>
<?xml-stylesheet type="text/xsl" href="/stylesheets/rss.xsl"?>
<rss version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Site Reviews by runescapegirl</title>
    <description>Site Reviews by runescapegirl in the Norton Safe Web community</description>
    <pubDate>Sun Feb 12 05:09:00 +0000 2012</pubDate>
    <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/profile/runescapegirl</link>
    <item>
      <title>kaspersky.com   :    Kaspersky</title>
      <description>I'll have to say, I believe it to be better than Norton. I have had less viruses with Kaspersky Lab than I did with Norton. Then again, it's only my opinion.</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 17 Oct 2010 05:05:07 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=kaspersky.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>mp3rocket.com   :    Watch Out</title>
      <description>Hidden trojans in some files</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 17 Oct 2010 04:53:08 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=mp3rocket.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>ign.com   :    Secure and Trusted</title>
      <description>If you need game walkthroughs, a game price, or maybe just want to ask a question about a video game? This is a good, safe site for you! =D</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 28 Jan 2010 20:42:36 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=ign.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>rockyou.com   :    Unsafe</title>
      <description>I use to have an account on this site (about a year ago). Today I got an email from rockyou saying that I need to change my password beacause of some security beach thing?...I clicked on the link to change the password and Norton popped up saying that is was unsafe. I exited and then my computer blocked an automatic download. I believe that it is very unsafe.</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 28 Jan 2010 20:15:15 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=rockyou.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>imvu.com   :    Unsafe..</title>
      <description>My friend downloaded this, and she got pop ups everytime she turned on her computer! Since there are ads all over sites about this so called &amp;quot;game&amp;quot;, don't click on them.</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 01 Jan 2010 01:35:13 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=imvu.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>runescape.com   :    Safe for sure</title>
      <description>This site is 100% safe, I have been using it for about 4 or 5yrs now.</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 01 Jan 2010 01:28:41 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=runescape.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>dvdtoipodtouch.biz   :    Looks a little suspicious</title>
      <description>This site looks suspicious. I wouldnt go on it or especially dont download it...</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 31 Dec 2009 20:27:26 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=dvdtoipodtouch.biz</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>aiononline.com   :    Perfectly Safe</title>
      <description>Good game for a cleaned out computer and safe for anyone to go to.</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 28 Dec 2009 19:47:13 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=aiononline.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>ignidy.interfree.it   :    Omg dang...</title>
      <description>16 days ago it was 1784 threats?? DANG, it already went up in only that many days to 1997? agreeing with deltch </description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 28 Dec 2009 19:37:07 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=ignidy.interfree.it</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>miniclips.com   :    Safe</title>
      <description>Great, safe site. Also good games for pre-teens and teens.</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 28 Dec 2009 19:23:21 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=miniclips.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>moparscape.org   :    Hacker Site</title>
      <description>This site was made to be able to hack runescape users. It is unsafe. Moparscape is a hacker copy of runescape, and you have to use your runescape account to log into it.  If you do not type in your password, it's most likely you will get a virus or a keylogger(which is obviously not good). So I recommend not going on the site or clicking on any links to the site...so yeah..it is obviously unsafe...Besides that it's illegal.</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 03 Nov 2009 19:53:05 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=moparscape.org</link>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>

