<?xml version="1.0" encoding="ISO-8859-1"?>
<?xml-stylesheet type="text/xsl" href="/stylesheets/rss.xsl"?>
<rss version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Site Reviews by ponopunatic</title>
    <description>Site Reviews by ponopunatic in the Norton Safe Web community</description>
    <pubDate>Sun Feb 12 02:32:13 +0000 2012</pubDate>
    <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/profile/ponopunatic</link>
    <item>
      <title>facebook.com   :    facebook.com</title>
      <description>...this is one of the worst  most confusing web sites to come along...what a bunch of garbage graces these pages (as well as ads) and you never know who is going to read your comments...i can only sort of stand it cuz i really don't care if i get a virus or not...and i don't have to worry about kids either...</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 14 Jun 2010 08:25:31 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=facebook.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>myspace.com   :    myspace.com</title>
      <description>...as far as i am concerned ...i like it much better than facebook which is really intrusive...i llike to play games and those are ok but the jmusic thing is horrible since it seems that once you leave the usa everything is a copyright infringement and so you are left listening to 35 seconds of &amp;quot;sample&amp;quot; tunes...bummer...thank god it still has adult content...</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 14 Jun 2010 08:15:49 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=myspace.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>bearshare.com   :    bearshare.com</title>
      <description>...i notice there are a lot of complaints but these are from people who seem to complain a lot...i am out of the usa and so unable to get a lot of music...i can at least get more than 35seconds of a song from this website so i think it is just fine...if u don't want ur kids on it...u know what to do...</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 14 Jun 2010 07:57:07 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=bearshare.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>live.com   :    ...why would i add someone to my network...</title>
      <description>...why would i add someone to my network that i know nothing about...or if i try to find out their information it is hidden...lots of spammers hidden in this place for sure...too much spam...</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 05 Feb 2010 21:36:45 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=live.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>mycreditkeeper.com   :    ...website doesn't look or work right...</title>
      <description>...this website does not show up correctly on my screen...when you click for answers to faq it is all squished together so that you can't read it...kind of like really fine print...</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 29 Dec 2009 19:04:12 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=mycreditkeeper.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>paypal-shopping.com   :    Beware--I have been misdirected to a similar site!</title>
      <description>When I am redirected from PayPal to this site I am sent to a different site that looks the same and even has a similar url but is called mediaplex.com by Norton.  Make sure you have the correct web site even if you have to type in the url.</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 14 Jun 2009 02:38:38 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=paypal-shopping.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>paypal.com   :    great security???</title>
      <description>I have used paypal.com for years and have had confidence in their security up until recently, when I noticed that once I log off after paying, I am redirected to a site called PayPal Shopping which Norton says has computer threats.  It has the PayPal logo and everything!  I looked it up and the site is called mediaplex.com.  Once I typed in the url it was the correct site.   Has anyone else had this problem?  </description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 14 Jun 2009 01:25:19 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=paypal.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>mediaplex.com   :    paypal (or someone else) directed me here! </title>
      <description>There are 2 sites that PayPal (or someone) directs you to--the correct one and this one!  Make sure you have gotten to the correct site because even the url is similar to the correct site.  If you have to--type in the url because this site is very close to the correct one!  It looks the same and the only thing that will notify you that you're in the wrong place is Norton Safe Web!</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 22 May 2009 01:54:52 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=mediaplex.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>zecco.com   :    zecco trading</title>
      <description>This web site has become much better than when I first started using it.  I have not experienced any of the problems I was having for a long time. I think zecco.com has fixed the problem.  It is very reassuring that they cared enough to do so!</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 15 May 2009 08:47:58 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=zecco.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>mynortonaccount.com   :    mynortonaccount.com</title>
      <description>i feel confident with this outfit and the job they do</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 13 May 2009 01:02:47 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=mynortonaccount.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>quizrocket.com   :    buyer beware</title>
      <description>Buyer beware!!  want you to sign up for a monthly fee for some sort of services.  Make sure you read fine print!  I don't think they are harmful-just make sure you have good protection for your computer and good sense.</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 09 May 2009 23:48:13 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=quizrocket.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>officialiqquiz.com   :    read the fine print</title>
      <description>read the fine print-nothing is &amp;quot;free&amp;quot;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 09 May 2009 23:15:41 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=officialiqquiz.com</link>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>

