<?xml version="1.0" encoding="ISO-8859-1"?>
<?xml-stylesheet type="text/xsl" href="/stylesheets/rss.xsl"?>
<rss version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Site Reviews by luckyjimmy10</title>
    <description>Site Reviews by luckyjimmy10 in the Norton Safe Web community</description>
    <pubDate>Sun Feb 12 02:35:16 +0000 2012</pubDate>
    <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/profile/luckyjimmy10</link>
    <item>
      <title>bing.com   :    Search Engine</title>
      <description>No problems with the search engine. I like the simple layout as well. Just don't click on suspicious results. </description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 11 Jul 2009 13:51:07 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=bing.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>liutilities.com   :    Agreeing with the critics</title>
      <description>I didn't really have a problem with the driverscanner program, but like other programs it's one of those that you can only do half the work you want to accomplish. </description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 06 Jul 2009 20:31:12 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=liutilities.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>myspace.com   :    The site is fine</title>
      <description>Check your address bar for http://login.myspace.com ... that is the message that is on the myspace login page. If your not at http://login.myspace.com, then clearly your not on myspace. The reason this site was given a low rating is because most of you probably fell for a phised site. </description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 06 Jul 2009 20:26:05 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=myspace.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>metrolyrics.com   :    It is safe</title>
      <description>I disagree, I've had no problems with the site as far as Norton is concerned. In my opinion, if my norton virus scan isn't detecting anything when I go onto that website, then there isn't a problem. This site is safe.</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 06 Jul 2009 20:06:16 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=metrolyrics.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>piratebay.net   :    software may contain viruses...</title>
      <description>...</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 06 Jul 2009 19:56:02 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=piratebay.net</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>myyearbook.com   :    3 years of &amp;quot;experience&amp;quot;</title>
      <description>First of all,

If your using the site to connect with other friends then by all means, enjoy yourselves. My only 2 criticisms about this site is 1. like any other site, there have been some phising logins that you need to be careful for. 2) Firefox addons (iMacros) enables users (who are knowledgeable of the addon) to send out messages, and do other things automatically (similar to a program, but faster to create).

How do I know about this? I'm knowledgeable of the addon. People like them use the site for personal gain, by means of using their friends to improve their so-called &amp;quot;popularity&amp;quot; and battle record on the site. They constantly spam you with messages begging for help.

Aside from the spam, the site also contains MANY advertisements which can slow up page load time (match/admires, games). Which can be annoying at times.

While this site may be considered safe, it is very annoying. So I'm sorry if this brings the rating down, but I've been a member for about 3 years, and after giving up on the add-on, I can enjoy the site for what it was meant for.</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 06 Jul 2009 19:50:05 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=myyearbook.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>serials.ws   :    Not safe</title>
      <description>The site is clean, but the affiliates to the site are not. This site may harm your computer if you click on any of the affiliate links.</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 06 Jul 2009 19:24:57 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=serials.ws</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>ask.com   :    Search results</title>
      <description>I tried contacting Ask.com because some of their search results redirected to WinAntivirus links which are really hard to navagate away from unless you kill the browcer process. Avoid using this search engine at all costs.</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 06 Jul 2009 19:23:54 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=ask.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>imeem.com   :    not reliable</title>
      <description>This site is reliable for previewing songs, but can also become annoying when looking for full versions of songs, which are few and far between. </description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 06 Jul 2009 19:16:26 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=imeem.com</link>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>

