<?xml version="1.0" encoding="ISO-8859-1"?>
<?xml-stylesheet type="text/xsl" href="/stylesheets/rss.xsl"?>
<rss version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Site Reviews by henrylol2</title>
    <description>Site Reviews by henrylol2 in the Norton Safe Web community</description>
    <pubDate>Tue May 22 15:55:34 +0000 2012</pubDate>
    <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/profile/henrylol2</link>
    <item>
      <title>roblox.com   :    ROBLOX Is child-friendly</title>
      <description>Roblox is safe, its like other multi-player games (Etc. Club penguin except more advanced with scripting, buliding with blocks!)! The ads could be viruses (One was , but the friendly staff removed it). Because those ads were owned by google adsense :/</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 28 May 2011 13:55:46 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=roblox.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>djugoogs.com   :    Fake,Spam</title>
      <description>Fake Iphone offers website!</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 28 May 2011 13:52:54 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=djugoogs.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>195.88.144.79   :    MALWARE  DOMAIN</title>
      <description>1) This website is unsafe because its a Malware domain 2) Rouge software (ads or either pop-ups) 3)AVOID THIS SITE</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 24 May 2010 15:32:15 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=195.88.144.79</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>meraluz.kit.net   :    ALERT ALERT BACKDOOR.TROJAN!!!!!!!!!!</title>
      <description>This website has a Backdoor.Trojan as photos and favicon hasa Backdoor.Trojan so basicly EVEN ONE CLICK CAN DESTROY U PC OR MAC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 24 May 2010 15:28:31 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=meraluz.kit.net</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>faithfollowers.com   :    ALERT ALERT VIURS AND MALWARE!!!!!!!!!</title>
      <description>FAKE AND VIRUS ..ALERT DON'T GO TO THIS SITE EVEN ONE CLICK CAN DOWNLOAD VIRUS'ES AND MALWARE TO UR PC</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 24 May 2010 15:23:44 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=faithfollowers.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>ask.com   :    Ok site</title>
      <description>This website is very safe but the tool-bar might contain malware so scan the tool-bar before installing</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 24 May 2010 15:20:06 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=ask.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>msn.com   :    Safe but read my review</title>
      <description>This website is safe but the only thing is Don't click on adverts that are bad cos like lets say there was a rouge anti-virus software and don't go on websites your don't know with (but anyway U can just check on Norton safe web just to make sure its safe)</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 24 May 2010 15:17:21 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=msn.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>wareznet.net   :    Dangerous site!!!!!</title>
      <description>Norton 360 2.0 picked up a trojan.horse AND A black.door trojan on the google pro gold download on this site.AMD LOTS OF OFTER ONES HAVE VIURS . DO NOT GO  TO KATZ , WAREZ THEY ARE ALL LINKED TO THE WAREZ SITE</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 27 Jan 2010 23:33:44 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=wareznet.net</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>warez.com   :    Very DANGEROUS</title>
      <description>I downloaded google earth on this website before norton detected as a trojan.horse </description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 27 Jan 2010 23:26:17 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=warez.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>wordpress.com   :    Henry's - review on wordpress</title>
      <description>don't go on suspicious blogs/sites. Only ones that your familiar with!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 18 Jan 2010 08:31:21 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=wordpress.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>katz.cd   :    Dodgey safe</title>
      <description>Its not that safe like google earth pro from this website (I forgot on ktaz.cd) Has a trojan.horse which would let me turn on my pc.But my pc could run on safe mode so I deleted then I got affected with some virus (remotely) Becareful what you download on this site.</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 18 Jan 2010 08:26:33 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=katz.cd</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>runescape.com   :    Runescape - Henry's comment</title>
      <description>Great game - Has Great hd (high-detail graphics) graphics tried it on my new 1 year old pc and my 9 year old laptop works perfectly.Safe! too.</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 18 Jan 2010 03:11:15 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=runescape.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>bbc.com   :    BBC - Henry's comment</title>
      <description>I cant imagine a threat on bbc, ass it is the worlds biggest Tv program.It has no POP-ups except if you click on a click like watch BBC sport it shows it in another window (well its not a bad pop-up).And no ads</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 18 Jan 2010 03:07:18 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=bbc.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>clubpenguin.com   :    Safe</title>
      <description>This website is safe and secure .Good site for children and parents can monitor their children on it.  </description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 18 Jan 2010 02:59:56 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=clubpenguin.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>google.com   :    Safe! search engine</title>
      <description>Google is safe cos its a search engine</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 18 Jan 2010 02:54:12 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=google.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>google.co.uk   :    Safe! search engine</title>
      <description>Safe its a search engine </description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 18 Jan 2010 02:53:07 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=google.co.uk</link>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>

