<?xml version="1.0" encoding="ISO-8859-1"?>
<?xml-stylesheet type="text/xsl" href="/stylesheets/rss.xsl"?>
<rss version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Site Reviews by david01880</title>
    <description>Site Reviews by david01880 in the Norton Safe Web community</description>
    <pubDate>Sun Feb 12 02:20:31 +0000 2012</pubDate>
    <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/profile/david01880</link>
    <item>
      <title>cats.com   :    Site for sale</title>
      <description>Site no longer as advertised as it is for sale.
1-25-2011</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 25 Jan 2011 12:50:52 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=cats.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>w.org.bz   :    False/Deceptive Headlines</title>
      <description>I was searching for &amp;quot;Why was Jacque Kessler replaced&amp;quot;.  This site instructed me to click on it for the answer.  There was NO answer...just a way to get me on their site!
Bad policy!!</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 22 Sep 2010 22:01:33 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=w.org.bz</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>corseeku.com   :    Forbidden</title>
      <description>When I click on it, I'm taken to a blank white page with the word &amp;quot;forbidden&amp;quot; in the upper left-hand corner of the heretofore blank white page.
Why?</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 14 Sep 2010 09:00:36 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=corseeku.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>sweetim.com   :    Not after reading the other comments!</title>
      <description>Question: How can Norton state that this is a &amp;quot;safe&amp;quot; site after reading 10 negative comments.  In fact, EVERY comment warns about the site.  It makes me wonder why Norton has people comment?  Could it be that Sweetim.com contribute$$ more than the people that have tried it??   I'm really confused......and nervous about my &amp;quot;protector&amp;quot;!</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Jun 2010 06:28:25 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=sweetim.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>wellsfargo.com   :    This site is more reliable than their employees! </title>
      <description>Been using this site for years...can't remember how many, but at least for 5 years!  Never a problem with the site......only Wells Fargo employees when they try to answer or correct my problems! </description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 12 Oct 2009 12:09:52 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=wellsfargo.com</link>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>

