<?xml version="1.0" encoding="ISO-8859-1"?>
<?xml-stylesheet type="text/xsl" href="/stylesheets/rss.xsl"?>
<rss version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Site Reviews by carltonblue09</title>
    <description>Site Reviews by carltonblue09 in the Norton Safe Web community</description>
    <pubDate>Tue May 22 15:15:17 +0000 2012</pubDate>
    <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/profile/carltonblue09</link>
    <item>
      <title>medicoct.ru   :    Viruses...</title>
      <description>They send spam emails, and my norton has found Trojans.</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 30 Dec 2011 12:12:09 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=medicoct.ru</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>wattpad.com   :    As safe as they come!</title>
      <description>Great website. No issues here at all.</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 14 Dec 2011 00:53:07 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=wattpad.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>tapjoy.com   :    Seems safe</title>
      <description>Easy to use, have had no problems.</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 14 Dec 2011 00:36:33 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=tapjoy.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>yahoo.com   :    Emails are good :)</title>
      <description>The email system they provide is brilliant, with a great antivirus and user friendly inbox.</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 14 Dec 2011 00:35:30 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=yahoo.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>facebook.com   :    Watch for hackers</title>
      <description>Had my account hacked, even though I'd just changed my password. Ruined a lot of things. Also be careful what you post...</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 14 Dec 2011 00:33:44 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=facebook.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>dinodirect.com   :    No problems!</title>
      <description>I've ordered countless items from dinodirect, the only problem I've had is being sent the wrong item once, but they were very good and sent me the correct item free of charge. Very good site.</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 14 Dec 2011 00:30:59 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=dinodirect.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>graphicforge.net   :    Not safe</title>
      <description>my mc afee scanner says it is dangerous, i haven't personally tried it.</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 28 Aug 2010 03:05:56 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=graphicforge.net</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>wowomg.com   :    Not good</title>
      <description>Don't go there, some sites will adrvertise it as 'funny', don't listen.</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 24 Aug 2010 09:03:45 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=wowomg.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>wikipedia.com   :    Fully safe</title>
      <description>No viruses at all.</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 06 Jan 2010 18:10:27 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=wikipedia.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>idirect.com   :    Confusing</title>
      <description>It's safe but don't bother with downloading Creatures, it doesn't work.</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 06 Jan 2010 18:05:40 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=idirect.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>carltonfc.com.au   :    Yes indeedy!</title>
      <description>The safest site on the net! And the best!</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 05 Jan 2010 19:54:13 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=carltonfc.com.au</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>afl.com.au   :    Most definetely safe</title>
      <description>Afl.com.au is totally safe, except I wouldn't try the Collingwood website, that would infect your computer with Trojans so badly (joking, I just go for the Blues)</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 05 Jan 2010 19:51:45 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=afl.com.au</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>zshare.net   :    It's not that bad</title>
      <description>I've downloaded two things from that site and they were safe, but the ads popped up and gave me a trojan....</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 05 Jan 2010 19:49:37 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=zshare.net</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>ch131.com   :    Yes! Completely safe!</title>
      <description>The things I have downloaded are completely safe, but don't click on the pop ups on zshare.com because they gave me viruses.

But yes! A safe site!</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 05 Jan 2010 19:47:08 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=ch131.com</link>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>

