<?xml version="1.0" encoding="ISO-8859-1"?>
<?xml-stylesheet type="text/xsl" href="/stylesheets/rss.xsl"?>
<rss version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Site Reviews by Tilly Tall Hair</title>
    <description>Site Reviews by Tilly Tall Hair in the Norton Safe Web community</description>
    <pubDate>Tue May 22 14:08:29 +0000 2012</pubDate>
    <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/profile/Tilly%20Tall%20Hair</link>
    <item>
      <title>mssoftsite.info   :    Be very wary</title>
      <description>I keep getting messages from mssoftsite.info offering me 'genuine' MS software. I don't know how they've got my e-mail address as I only use this particular one for specific things and this site is not one of them!. Because of this I have not been to their site but used Norton and as the site has not been checked yet, you should be very careful about clicking the link. I tried delete and block but MS in their wisdom does not let you do this on Win 7 - you can spend time deleting sender's name and then sender's domain under Junk and they do appear in the list - the only problem is the list doesn't seem to be attached to the bit that actually thinks: 'Aye Aye, can't have this slipping through' - so the emails keep coming and, apart from just deleting them there's nothing I can do to stop them. Don't you just love progress - they tell you to arm yourself to the teeth with security and then pull the rug from under your feet when you want to fire!. Any chance, Norton, of a check in the near future so we know what this site is up to?  </description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 23 Sep 2011 10:14:09 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=mssoftsite.info</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>becingoldmells.co.uk   :    No problem</title>
      <description>Cannot find anything wrong with this site - appears to be all right. Did not get any ads or pop-ups. Easy to negotiate.</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 02 Aug 2009 09:06:32 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=becingoldmells.co.uk</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>cvo.co.uk   :    Seems all right</title>
      <description>I have visited this site and it appears to be perfectly all right. WoT (Web of Trust) gives it the green light so I took a chance. Very easy to find what you're looking for. i didn;t buy anything so do not know what their checkout security is like.</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 02 Aug 2009 08:27:01 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=cvo.co.uk</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>starlight.org.uk   :    Starlight Charity</title>
      <description>This site seems all right - WoT has given it the all clear and I can nothing wrong with it.</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 08 Jul 2009 16:41:48 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=starlight.org.uk</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>wroes.co.uk   :    Wroes</title>
      <description>I have been browsing on this site, which is a department store in Bude, Cornwall, and it seems perfectly safe, although I have not tried to buy anything. I was not harrassed by pop-ups or any advertisements.</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 22 Jun 2009 08:09:16 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=wroes.co.uk</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>kovideo.net   :    Irritating</title>
      <description>I don't like pop-ups inviting you to get ringtones. We are warned not to click on anything that pops up uninvited in case it is dangerous - not even to close it - but this site has pop ups. </description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 11 Apr 2009 06:24:42 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=kovideo.net</link>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>

