<?xml version="1.0" encoding="ISO-8859-1"?>
<?xml-stylesheet type="text/xsl" href="/stylesheets/rss.xsl"?>
<rss version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Site Reviews by TheTechGuy</title>
    <description>Site Reviews by TheTechGuy in the Norton Safe Web community</description>
    <pubDate>Sun Feb 12 02:20:06 +0000 2012</pubDate>
    <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/profile/TheTechGuy</link>
    <item>
      <title>home-antivirus2010.com   :    This is the new antivirus 2009.</title>
      <description>Avoid, but it looks like norton needs somebody to actually be infected to rank it properly.</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 08 Nov 2009 03:15:34 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=home-antivirus2010.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>ymail.com   :    This site is safe.</title>
      <description>This site is safe although there may be some advertisements.</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 08 Nov 2009 03:12:14 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=ymail.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>rockyou.com   :    This site is a photo upload site.</title>
      <description>This site is a picture upload site, so this may not be actually dangerous, but I will still give this a suspicious or annoying ranking. As this site has 3 different uploads of dangerous files.</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 08 Nov 2009 03:08:21 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=rockyou.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>norton-protection.cn   :    AVOID</title>
      <description>This site has been blocked by firefox (stopbadware.org). This site is now &amp;quot;down&amp;quot; but still avoid.</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 08 Nov 2009 02:56:08 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=norton-protection.cn</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>vitowar.it   :    Malicious Drive By Downloads.</title>
      <description>This site has drive by downloads and is on the latest threats on community buzz.</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 08 Nov 2009 02:51:08 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=vitowar.it</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>antivirus-2010.com   :    Upcoming Badness.</title>
      <description>I cant give a full &amp;quot;will harm you or your computer&amp;quot; review even though I know it will because theres nothing to prove in the sites source that its anything bad. On the other hand its a possible variant of antivirus-2009.</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 27 Oct 2009 04:04:33 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=antivirus-2010.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>msnvideoupdates.cn   :    Dangerous.</title>
      <description>This site is really dangerous, it has fake &amp;quot;updates&amp;quot; for Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer, Opera and windows media player. 

This site has been reported several times on PhishTank as well.</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 27 Oct 2009 03:45:08 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=msnvideoupdates.cn</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>webs.com   :    100% Safe, Great Web Site Creator.</title>
      <description>This site allows people to create websites for free, has great security and customer service. This site is 100% Safe.</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 13 Sep 2009 02:19:11 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=webs.com</link>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>

