<?xml version="1.0" encoding="ISO-8859-1"?>
<?xml-stylesheet type="text/xsl" href="/stylesheets/rss.xsl"?>
<rss version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Site Reviews by Randy Thames</title>
    <description>Site Reviews by Randy Thames in the Norton Safe Web community</description>
    <pubDate>Mon May 21 09:06:04 +0000 2012</pubDate>
    <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/profile/Randy%20Thames</link>
    <item>
      <title>thecupcakespotinc.com   :    Norton anti virus said,&amp;quot;no phishing dected.&amp;quot;</title>
      <description>Safe and secure site.Thanks Norton Internet Security 2010!</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 08 Dec 2009 15:37:00 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=thecupcakespotinc.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>cleverbridge.com   :    Malwarebytes Anti Malware.(Rogue Security).</title>
      <description>I've download Malwarebyte anti malware before,and they are Rogue Security.A pop up message came up and I new in a heart beat that it was rogue security.They tried to con me but it didn't work.Norton this site should be RED.Surf The Web the safe way with Norton Interent Security 2010.And rember always update your Anti Virus!</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 08 Dec 2009 09:40:55 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=cleverbridge.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>lowermybills.com   :    Phishing Scam</title>
      <description>If you look on complaint boards.com, It will say it's a phishing scam and it's dangerous.If you don't believe my, then go to the website above and search the title Lowermybills.com!</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 07 Dec 2009 13:32:47 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=lowermybills.com</link>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>

