<?xml version="1.0" encoding="ISO-8859-1"?>
<?xml-stylesheet type="text/xsl" href="/stylesheets/rss.xsl"?>
<rss version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Site Reviews by Mr safety</title>
    <description>Site Reviews by Mr safety in the Norton Safe Web community</description>
    <pubDate>Mon May 21 08:28:40 +0000 2012</pubDate>
    <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/profile/Mr%20safety</link>
    <item>
      <title>extrafind.biz   :    Virus site</title>
      <description>virus site, enough said.</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 11 Mar 2012 00:23:37 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=extrafind.biz</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>metacafe.com   :    Do not go on here!</title>
      <description>I agree with everyone else about the content on the web site. It has inappropriate videos and plenty of pop-ups that are happy to give your computer viruses. </description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 11 Nov 2009 18:49:01 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=metacafe.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>bing.com   :    What is wrong with bing?</title>
      <description>Does anyone know that Microsoft doesn't know that people are loading inappropriate videos onto the page? It's worse than youtube on the scale of inappropriate content. </description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 11 Nov 2009 18:45:38 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=bing.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>spike.com   :    Free, but deadly</title>
      <description>Does anyone know that any site that has M rated shows and pop-ups is unsafe? It will harm your computer, and your life. Do not go on.</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 11 Nov 2009 18:39:01 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=spike.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>gamewinners.com   :    Free cheats, Yay!</title>
      <description>Free cheats, Yay! There is so many pop up's and fly in's that there is probably a script that contains a virus that will cause problems on your system. Be careful and have a ad-blocker installed.</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 11 Nov 2009 18:36:57 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=gamewinners.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>playboy.com   :    Oh my gosh!</title>
      <description>This is horrible, and when I mean horrible, I mean evil. The content on this site and the amount of porn is horrible! Porn is evil, and it has viruses that come with it. Do not go onto this site period!</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 11 Nov 2009 18:36:23 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=playboy.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>buddybrowser.com   :    Oh it's for sure a computer safe browser?!?</title>
      <description>I was looking for a internet browser a little safer. And what do I stumble on? I downloader that puts a nice virus in your system. Do not download!</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 11 Nov 2009 18:32:20 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=buddybrowser.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>clonedvd.net   :    Illegal and dangerous</title>
      <description>Illegal and dangerous, that is why they allow this to be free. To install a virus that captures your info and causes a myriad of problems. Not to mention it's illegal. </description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 11 Nov 2009 18:20:08 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=clonedvd.net</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>pcdecrapifier.com   :    Something fishy about this site</title>
      <description>Oh it doesn't remove software, it adds a Trojan horse to the system silently. And worst of all, norton doesn't detect it or remove it either. Do not download! </description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 11 Nov 2009 18:14:22 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=pcdecrapifier.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>ninjakiwi.com   :    Ad's Ad's and more Ad's</title>
      <description>What is this site, the games are very fun, but the ad's are very unsafe and may contain viruses and spyware in the scripts running them. Before viewing the site, get a very good ad blocker and possibly a script blocker also.</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 04 Nov 2009 10:38:53 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=ninjakiwi.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>andkon.com   :    What on earth?!?</title>
      <description>This site is one of the most unsafe sites that anyone can  think of, not in viruses, but in the form of crude humor, cursing, blood, and even stuff that they won't let me talk about. DO NOT ALLOW ANYONE ON THIS SITE!!!!!!</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 04 Nov 2009 10:21:14 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=andkon.com</link>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>

