<?xml version="1.0" encoding="ISO-8859-1"?>
<?xml-stylesheet type="text/xsl" href="/stylesheets/rss.xsl"?>
<rss version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Site Reviews by Mike H2010</title>
    <description>Site Reviews by Mike H2010 in the Norton Safe Web community</description>
    <pubDate>Mon May 21 08:23:58 +0000 2012</pubDate>
    <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/profile/Mike%20H2010</link>
    <item>
      <title>jagex-rs-mods2010.net   :    Scam</title>
      <description>For any runescape players out there, this site is a scam for becoming a moderator. First the site involves using a RAT (remote access tool) that will log all your info you will put in, then your account will be stolen, and your computer compromised. In addition it can simply just take your accounts. Do not trust, do not fill anything out. Owner of the site is screennamed Haz from rsbots.net -likes the Runescape sub-forums. </description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 14 Mar 2010 02:24:33 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=jagex-rs-mods2010.net</link>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>

