<?xml version="1.0" encoding="ISO-8859-1"?>
<?xml-stylesheet type="text/xsl" href="/stylesheets/rss.xsl"?>
<rss version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Site Reviews by Living French</title>
    <description>Site Reviews by Living French in the Norton Safe Web community</description>
    <pubDate>Mon May 21 07:55:09 +0000 2012</pubDate>
    <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/profile/Living%20French</link>
    <item>
      <title>flixster.com   :    What's the problem here?</title>
      <description>I have flixster on my ipod Touch and it's a very useful application. I found nothing wrong with the website, except that it tries to send invites to your Yahoo contacts (maybe also to whatever email website you register with). Don't be stupid, people, never signup for anything with an email address and the SAME password you use for your email account... I say that this site is SAFE!</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 03 Apr 2010 07:10:37 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=flixster.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>livingfrench.net   :    Good Clean Site</title>
      <description>Hello, I am the author of the Living French Blog, a French culture blog, and I certify that the website and url are safe. I spend a great deal of time managing the site and content, which does not contain any advertisement, AdSense, or link to any business or recruiting services. All the links on the page are for language learning and cultural enrichment purposes only. I also monitor comments and allow only those which do not contain spam or advertising. </description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 12 Mar 2010 18:09:51 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=livingfrench.net</link>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>

