<?xml version="1.0" encoding="ISO-8859-1"?>
<?xml-stylesheet type="text/xsl" href="/stylesheets/rss.xsl"?>
<rss version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Site Reviews by InternetSecurityGuy</title>
    <description>Site Reviews by InternetSecurityGuy in the Norton Safe Web community</description>
    <pubDate>Thu May 17 05:16:44 +0000 2012</pubDate>
    <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/profile/InternetSecurityGuy</link>
    <item>
      <title>britiron.com   :    British Motorcycles circa 1900's</title>
      <description>Norton, Bsa, Triumph motorcycles. Restore and repair forum.</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 21 Nov 2010 19:44:13 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=britiron.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>dawgs.com   :    Georgia Bulldogs</title>
      <description>This is a fan site for the Georgia Bulldogs. Family rated, good reading.</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 21 Nov 2010 19:41:16 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=dawgs.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>forsythcounty.com   :    good local site</title>
      <description>Resources for Forsyth County Georgia</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 21 Nov 2010 19:39:58 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=forsythcounty.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>electriccollage.com   :    the sixties</title>
      <description>WOW a story about how things were in the 1960's by someone who was in the middle of it.</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 21 Nov 2010 19:38:18 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=electriccollage.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>digibroker.com   :    Excellnet Domain Name Broker.</title>
      <description>I have bought and sold names on DigiBroker. They are effcent and honest. I recommend them for other domain name brokers.</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 21 Nov 2010 19:36:19 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=digibroker.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>symantecnorton.com   :    Not Symantec</title>
      <description>This name was bought by a person that buys names to park them. They have no affiliatiopn with Symantec and have links on their page that have nothing to do with Norton.</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 31 Aug 2010 20:14:06 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=symantecnorton.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>symantec-norton.com   :    Not Symantec or Norton but looks very similar</title>
      <description>This is a Symantec affiliate site. They are honestly representing Symantec. Any product purchase link take you to Symantec.. This site does not do the actual sale or follow up support.
Symantec seems to not care about the Partner logo according to the site owner.  FYI:Partners have to complete certified training and support the customer directly. There is a separate logo for affiliates that indicates the site is a sales affiliate site.</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 11 Dec 2009 16:49:17 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=symantec-norton.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>johnscreeksoftware.com   :    Internet and more</title>
      <description>This company has been in business since 1992. As an early adopter of the Internet they have many web sites they own or operate ofr others. With 30 years experience writing software they have custom software to run web site content management and e-commerce systems.</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 05 Jun 2009 13:30:38 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=johnscreeksoftware.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>mynortonstore.com   :    Reviewers are not always impartial</title>
      <description>They leave negative comments to try to steer business away from their competitor web sites.
</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 09 Jan 2009 08:45:02 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=mynortonstore.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>nortonsoftwaredirect.com   :    technology_sponge is BOGUS</title>
      <description>this guy is masquerading as a reviewer but is a malicious self serving poster. He has posted on everyone of the sites owned by Johns Creek Software negative comments to try to steer business away from their web sites. Here is our standard answer to him:


Dear Clueless,
You do not buy from the Symantec store when you want personalized support from an object, certified Internet security expert.

You apparently have some ulterior motive to question the value of our service by trying to steer traffic elsewhere without a mention of our value added service. Technology_Sponge you must be uneducated and malicious or a trademark lawyer. Either way you are self serving.</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 09 Jan 2009 08:41:47 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=nortonsoftwaredirect.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>nortons.com   :    Norton Antivirus and Internet Security Experts</title>
      <description>Johns Creek Software has owned and operated NortonS.com since 1998 and is the oldest Norton software dealer on the Internet. They have been installing and supporting Norton software since 1987. What makes this a good company to do business with is they have experience, knowledge and excellent customer sertvice. There are  tens of thousands of satisfied customers of NortonS.com  worldwide. Customer support is top notch.  Free email support too.</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 17 Dec 2008 17:39:17 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=nortons.com</link>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>

