<?xml version="1.0" encoding="ISO-8859-1"?>
<?xml-stylesheet type="text/xsl" href="/stylesheets/rss.xsl"?>
<rss version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Site Reviews by Ian Short</title>
    <description>Site Reviews by Ian Short in the Norton Safe Web community</description>
    <pubDate>Thu May 17 05:12:28 +0000 2012</pubDate>
    <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/profile/Ian%20Short</link>
    <item>
      <title>gooogle.com   :    Redirect</title>
      <description>Redirects to google.com.</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 13 Mar 2010 15:57:53 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=gooogle.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>galewher.com   :    Linked to by spam.</title>
      <description>There's a Facebook app that uses your profile to post links to this site on your friends' walls.  Definitely not trustworthy.  Discussion about it here:
http://mybroadband.co.za/vb/showthread.php?p=3455947</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 19 Dec 2009 19:55:44 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=galewher.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>bytes.com   :    Safe</title>
      <description>Nothing wrong with this site.</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 14 Oct 2009 17:07:25 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=bytes.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>gimp.org   :    Safe, Free, Open Source, and Awesome</title>
      <description>Image editing program very similar to Adobe Photoshop, but completely free.
</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 29 Sep 2009 17:36:42 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=gimp.org</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>pygame.org   :    Safe</title>
      <description>Official site of the Pygame game development library.
</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 29 Sep 2009 17:30:20 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=pygame.org</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>blender.org   :    Safe</title>
      <description>Great 3D modeler.  Free and open source.
</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 29 Sep 2009 17:28:32 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=blender.org</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>gamedev.net   :    Safe</title>
      <description>#1 site for game developers.</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 29 Sep 2009 17:27:00 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=gamedev.net</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>microsft.com   :    Redirects to microsoft.com.</title>
      <description>Probably set up by Microsoft to catch typos.</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 22 Sep 2009 09:14:02 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=microsft.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>facebok.com   :    Wouldn't trust it</title>
      <description>Looks like a typosquatter for Facebook.</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 22 Sep 2009 09:13:36 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=facebok.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>thenaturezoo.com   :    No Problems</title>
      <description>They gave us the t-shirts we ordered.
</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 21 Sep 2009 09:04:40 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=thenaturezoo.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>facbook.com   :    Redirects to facebook.com.</title>
      <description>Probably set up by Facebook to catch typos.</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 12 Sep 2009 18:35:35 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=facbook.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>sonoma.edu   :    Sonoma State University</title>
      <description>Official Site</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 12 Sep 2009 18:34:50 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=sonoma.edu</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>facebook.com   :    Great site most of the time</title>
      <description>I haven't had many problems with it, but the ads lead to unsafe sites.</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 12 Sep 2009 18:30:27 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=facebook.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>nortonfromsymantec.com   :    Fake Site</title>
      <description>Sends spam e-mails that look like they're from Norton.</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 12 Sep 2009 18:16:23 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=nortonfromsymantec.com</link>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>

