<?xml version="1.0" encoding="ISO-8859-1"?>
<?xml-stylesheet type="text/xsl" href="/stylesheets/rss.xsl"?>
<rss version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Site Reviews by Exotic reviewer 2010</title>
    <description>Site Reviews by Exotic reviewer 2010 in the Norton Safe Web community</description>
    <pubDate>Thu May 17 04:06:56 +0000 2012</pubDate>
    <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/profile/Exotic%20reviewer%202010</link>
    <item>
      <title>appup.com   :    Malicious downloads</title>
      <description>I had downloaded app up for my desktop and had downloaded an app from the program. When I had attempted to run the app, norton stopped the process and removed it as it had a suspicious behavior. So don't download it, its not safe!!!!!</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 07 Apr 2011 16:34:41 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=appup.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>142.167.69.200   :    Dangerous</title>
      <description>I have just tested the site after viewing Norton's review and the site does contain threats. But before NIS 2011 was able to block the site, an intrusion had tried to establish a connection. It was the fakeav scan webpage 2. DO Not attempt to view this site. Oh yeah and Please SYMANTEC you are the best but please improve and become more efficient.</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 15 Dec 2010 17:25:21 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=142.167.69.200</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>secure-softwaremanager.com   :    Potentially dangerous</title>
      <description>I went on this site and downloaded something from this site. Both smart screen filter and NIS 2011 hadnt detected any threats from this particular download. Before I completly installed the software I viewed the rating from Norton. Norton had trusted the download but it was from a different untrusted/malicious site, it was from hotbar.com which contains loads of threats.</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 15 Dec 2010 17:18:14 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=secure-softwaremanager.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>toywiz.com   :    Perfection!!!</title>
      <description>This is another excellent site that sells goods. There is no computer threats to worry about when visting this site. Thousands of people shop from here with no fear.</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 14 Feb 2010 09:10:19 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=toywiz.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>teagames.com   :    Okay site</title>
      <description>This site is safe to play games on but they do have links and adverts that i wouldn't trust. Dont click on them just to be safe, who nows what will happen.</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 14 Feb 2010 09:06:27 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=teagames.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>amazon.com   :    Relax its Amazon =)</title>
      <description>This is one of my favorite websites to buy goods from. When visiting this website there is nothing to worry about. No computer threats are to be detected.</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 14 Feb 2010 09:04:01 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=amazon.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>candystand.com   :    Safe gaming site</title>
      <description>This website is my favorite SAFE gaming website. Has fun games for all to enjoy. When visting this site there is nothing to worry about!</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 24 Jan 2010 03:57:43 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=candystand.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>allcartoon.net   :    Totally un-safe website</title>
      <description>I have recently visted this exact website (if I am correct) just to see how it was and when i clicked on the website it didnt go to the website. It had displayed my c drive and other folders and under the icon in red words flashed the number of viruses/trojans in each of them. If you do or accidently visit the site (which I highly recommend you not to) there will also be a fake virus scanner on the website that will pop up to remove the viruses which it wont. Luckily I had Norton internet security 2009 which blocked the virus. The virus on the website is Packed.Generic.279. I'm not being mean but i dont know exactly how Symantec checks wheather a website is safe or not but i dont think they exactly do it correctly (no offense to Symantec) Symantec is most likely the best anti virus security on the market. thank you Symantec im really gratefull.</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 24 Jan 2010 02:44:34 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=allcartoon.net</link>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>

