<?xml version="1.0" encoding="ISO-8859-1"?>
<?xml-stylesheet type="text/xsl" href="/stylesheets/rss.xsl"?>
<rss version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Site Reviews by Cetnamys</title>
    <description>Site Reviews by Cetnamys in the Norton Safe Web community</description>
    <pubDate>Sun Feb 12 01:53:42 +0000 2012</pubDate>
    <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/profile/Cetnamys</link>
    <item>
      <title>hp.com   :    Great company</title>
      <description>Definitely safe, and the maker of my trusty laptop.</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 18 Jan 2010 18:20:11 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=hp.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>awesome-gossip.com   :    More like nawesome-gossip</title>
      <description>58 threats spread out on the blog.
Beware, and stay away.</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 18 Jan 2010 18:14:55 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=awesome-gossip.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>f4c3b00k.info   :    1337 facebook</title>
      <description>Trojan horse.
I don't know who would fall for this though.
Steer clear anyways.</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 08 Dec 2009 16:01:28 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=f4c3b00k.info</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>gregorybaker.ca   :    Just one more and it's 300.</title>
      <description>Gregory Baker is full of 299 Trojan.Malscript!html's!
Steer clear of this site.</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 08 Nov 2009 18:06:20 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=gregorybaker.ca</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>hebeif.com   :    Weird.</title>
      <description>There's a lot of sites lately with a whole bunch of threats lately.
Anyways, stay away from the site.  166 threats.</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 01 Nov 2009 19:26:00 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=hebeif.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>ampentertainment.net   :    Say what.</title>
      <description>149 downloaders.
Stay away from this site.</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 01 Nov 2009 19:23:04 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=ampentertainment.net</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>secondlife.com   :    100% safe. :)</title>
      <description>I've been using Second Life for business, fun, and profit for many years now.  Never had a problem at all!</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 01 Nov 2009 19:19:26 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=secondlife.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>deviantart.net   :    Deviantart's image server</title>
      <description>Part of Deviantart.  
The Trojan.Maliframe!html is from someone's uploaded picture.
Site itself is safe.</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 01 Nov 2009 19:17:48 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=deviantart.net</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>sa-m.org   :    Really?</title>
      <description>1092 threats.
Don't even go near this site.</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 25 Oct 2009 00:37:24 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=sa-m.org</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>facebook.com   :    &amp;quot;Safe&amp;quot;</title>
      <description>Be cautious when using apps though.</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 17 Oct 2009 10:10:19 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=facebook.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>99.254.255.37   :    Yet another..</title>
      <description>Fake facebook page.</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 17 Oct 2009 09:52:21 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=99.254.255.37</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>gaiaonline.com   :    Safe.</title>
      <description>I've never had a problem with the site before, other than a few ads and a redirect.  It's best to run with firefox plus the Noscript add-on and adblock.  
Be wary when doing free offers for gaia-cash.
Other than that, it's a fun site! : )</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 11 Oct 2009 20:40:45 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=gaiaonline.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>youtube.com   :    Safe</title>
      <description>The site itself is safe, but watch out for the ads.</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 11 Oct 2009 14:24:19 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=youtube.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>deviantart.com   :    Annoying</title>
      <description>Norton blocked 2 attacks from Trojan.Pidief.F when I was just looking at art.
I've been on this site for 3 years, but I haven't had any actual troubles until now, aside from the Trojan.Giframe on the site some time ago.
Seems if you want to feel safe on the site, you need to pay for a subscription. :-/</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 11 Oct 2009 14:17:11 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=deviantart.com</link>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>

