<?xml version="1.0" encoding="ISO-8859-1"?>
<?xml-stylesheet type="text/xsl" href="/stylesheets/rss.xsl"?>
<rss version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Site Reviews by As Network</title>
    <description>Site Reviews by As Network in the Norton Safe Web community</description>
    <pubDate>Thu May 17 02:12:57 +0000 2012</pubDate>
    <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/profile/As%20Network</link>
    <item>
      <title>malwarebytes.org   :    FAKE + VIRUS</title>
      <description>Malware Bytes and rogue remover is a bad virus.
They delete ur antivirus. ONLY WAY 2 REMOVE IT IS TO RESTORE UR COMPUTER</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 18 Aug 2010 21:18:49 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=malwarebytes.org</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>ziddu.com   :    Virus</title>
      <description>Mcafee site advisor doesn't let me get to the download site since there is malware on that site.
ziddu says to turn off popup blocker. they say that to trick you into getting your brower to crash</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 27 Jul 2010 20:17:51 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=ziddu.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>hotmail.com   :    Safe</title>
      <description>No chance of a hacker hacking into hotmail.</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 12 Jul 2010 20:08:24 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=hotmail.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>goglogo.com   :    Goglogo=&amp;gt;virus=&amp;gt;trojon=&amp;gt;true!</title>
      <description> !ALERT!
Bad site. 168 popups. troan virus detected. 
My picture is a goglogo, but i was lucky 2 get no virus now. Me almost got virus from goglogo 2day. </description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 12 Jul 2010 20:05:46 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=goglogo.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>acer.com   :    Acer </title>
      <description>i have an acer notebook pc and if u would like to find out some information from acer come to this site</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 08 Feb 2010 10:49:22 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=acer.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>avg.com   :    AVG</title>
      <description>I use avg free edition and so far so good. If you want to download it come to this site</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 08 Feb 2010 10:45:42 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=avg.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>bosmedia.co.uk   :    SAFE</title>
      <description>ITS A GOOD SITE</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 06 Feb 2010 13:36:48 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=bosmedia.co.uk</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>wyeke.com   :    Wyeke Company</title>
      <description>for some reason wyeke hacked into my computer 
giving me adware.  Also I got a BACKDOOR TROJAN </description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 06 Feb 2010 13:31:18 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=wyeke.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>blogspot.com   :    A's network</title>
      <description>I used blogger to make my site and Norton is right!
IT IS SAFE</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 06 Feb 2010 13:02:49 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=blogspot.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>asad.se   :    SAFE</title>
      <description>THIS SITE IS SAFE!!!!! :)</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 03 Jan 2010 10:37:19 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=asad.se</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>google.com   :    Google</title>
      <description>This site is a good site for searching sites. Either Mcafee site adviser or AVG can tell you if the site is good, questionable or consists of viruses. These 2 software have symbols that indicate the site rating. Guess what? the signs that indicate are in ALL THE SEARCH ENGINES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!      :)</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 03 Jan 2010 10:32:16 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=google.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>pchacks.com   :    PC HACKS</title>
      <description>I think that site is suspicious due to me hearing that site could upgrade your PC from windows XP to windows 7 (FOR FREE). Use with extreme caution!</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 02 Jan 2010 11:18:35 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=pchacks.com</link>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>

