<?xml version="1.0" encoding="ISO-8859-1"?>
<?xml-stylesheet type="text/xsl" href="/stylesheets/rss.xsl"?>
<rss version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Site Reviews by 1db3058</title>
    <description>Site Reviews by 1db3058 in the Norton Safe Web community</description>
    <pubDate>Thu May 17 02:02:23 +0000 2012</pubDate>
    <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/profile/1db3058</link>
    <item>
      <title>accessincomefromhome.com   :    WATCH OUT Scam Site</title>
      <description>This site hacked my cousin's address book and spammed everyone in it.  </description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 19 Apr 2012 17:37:42 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=accessincomefromhome.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>peekyou.com   :    Virus Attack Site</title>
      <description> THIS IS AN ATTACK SITE!  I don't know why Norton is giving this site a green Ok, when my norton software just blocked a high risk attack to my computer when I clicked on it off Google.  </description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 09 May 2011 14:36:27 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=peekyou.com</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>huffingtonpost.com   :    Spyware Warning</title>
      <description>Put spyware on my computer detected by Norton 2010.  Crashed Firefox.</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 17 Dec 2009 18:48:05 +0000</pubDate>
      <link>http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=huffingtonpost.com</link>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>

